You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: test post, please do not upvote. downvote if you see the post above 0.00

in #test7 years ago

Oups, had you on auto vote, so I wouldn't miss any of your posts... like a post alert for dummies 😜 Wonder if there is another option to get notified of posts from select users without having to check manually every day..

Sorry I had to make someone downvote that... wasn't much though and maybe whoever did it enjoyed trying that option.

Curious what this is for, so I'm off to your other post about the issue.

Sort:  

You can try https://steemwatch.com/

My other post that I did last night explains what I was doing with the test :)

Yes, checked your other post, interesting discussion going on!

Thanks a lot for the link. Working nicely :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46