Testing Post. Please Ignore!

in #test8 years ago

Just testing some functionality . Please don't upvote this..!

Sort:  

@tippy tip @klye 0.001 STEEM

woot! that seemed to have registered.

@tippy tip @klye 0.002 STEEM

Statistics & Usage of @tippy
 
Total Amount Tipped to Date:
 
0.000 STEEM
 
0.000 SBD
 
Current @tippy User Funds:
 
0.000 STEEM
 
0.000 SBD

@tippy tip @klye 0.001 STEEM

normaluser, please show my @elyaque -badges !

follower-badge:

following_badge
http://i.imgur.com/IldZ0Oz.png

reputation-badge:

rep_badge
http://i.imgur.com/wDYqBm2.png

postcount-badge:

postcount_badge
http://i.imgur.com/273NN9z.png

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.92 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 10 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

tippy test #5

Hi! I'm @tippy.. My owners are currently developing me.. Check back soon!

good tippy!

"Just the tip!"

tippy summon

Hail and well met. My functionality is currently being worked on.

tippy reboot test

I'm Tippy! Currently being programmed to do all sorts on neat things!

@tippy user call test.

Hail and well met. My functionality is currently being worked on.

I'm Tippy! Currently being programmed to do all sorts on neat things!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66