Testing Post - Please Do Not Upvote!

in #test7 years ago (edited)

badger.png

Testing some stuff on this post..! Do not upvote lest you be eaten by horny honey badgers.


VOTE @KLYE FOR WITNESS (#21)
https://steemit.com/~witnesses



A Proud STEEMbassador of Canada

Thank you for your votes, the opportunity and support!


( STEEM.GLOBAL is ONLINE! Payout is Increased to 0.143 STEEM per 24hr! )

Sort:  

Upvoted.

Don't tell me what to do!

Honey Badger don't care, Honey Badger don't give a shit.

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.93 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 15 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I UV that. No bot. No problem, that was all manual just because we like you and I don't like being told what to do.

LOL

Have a nice weekend!

You have a good weekend too Barry! :)

I will be joining the 70 club in a few days unless the flaggening keeps up on rep score damages on here LOL

be well man. I miss hearing from you, I hope you are doing OK.

[OK @klye, will not upvote - applying anti-horny honey badger cream as we speak!]

Make sure to get in all the nooks and such.

#nookhunter ... and #honeyhunter ... I do love my honey!! Happy testing :)

lol. If you haven't noticed I have that on basically every post.

It's a footer to encourage folks to vote me for witness. :)

Oh I noticed. Just noticing the please don't vote on this post and thank you for your votes contradiction, and that we vote for you anyways because we like you. :P

<3 Thanks sir. :)

sooo let's count the bots :D

woop woop we got the bots here :D

Reverse psych? :D

😄😇😄

@creatr

Hooly Crap KlyeBoy!! You may very well have been voted by pure bots, like @j3dy is saying. But for God's sake, they are doing it with full 100% Peta & Tera weight despite having told them not to vote. Holy shit, they must surely be trying to punish you (in some way) with so much love. Good Job!! LoL

I have to learn too much yet!

So, here we go. ¡Take mine too! Just as exactly as you were asking for. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56662.37
ETH 2982.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15