test

in #test7 years ago (edited)

test post

Captains log,

I've managed to submit my "morning sketch" post... this evening. I've been struggling with the "missing post authority" off and on all day.

I tried logging out and logging back in, changing browsers, restarting my computer, and even changing all of my keys... with no luck at all.

The post contained images, English text, Korean text, and spanish with special characters. One by one I eliminated every piece of my post until it was barebones, without images or translations, and down to a single tag, and finally I was allowed to post it. What the hell, steemit?

After posting an almost nothing post, I edited in the images and translations, and two more tags before getting the error message again.

I suspect it may be an error with the tags.

Kabba out.

Sort:  

trying to solve a "missing post authority" error... but glad you liked it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63