You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: test -- my posts disappeared!

in #test8 years ago

Sorry to hear. Yes it started having trouble late last night I noticed. Things weren't displaying properly and a few upvotes I was making weren't recording either. I googled it and it has happened before. It's a new platform, still in beta as we all know, and growth pains like this are to be expected I guess.
Again I'm sorry for you. I'm drafting all my articles in separate docs, and am even considering doing so for comments. It feels like such a waste of time and a big gaping hole in your stomach when that happens, huh?

Sort:  

Exactly the same feeling.
I've saw my post published and then I've emptied the drafts.
That makes me feel worse now.
I don't have the mood to write the same article for a second time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43