Sort:  

Well, just my 2¢ (upvote)

But, all the old voting here on steemit seems to have gone away.
The down votes, the upovtes, everything.

I am unsure which of the above pics is the "new world" order.

Like, how can someone make themselves into whale so large that driving around a store is almost a necessity? That seems like a conspiracy theory if ever i heard one.

The bottom pic... well, some people probably like that. Like, all the guys who can't get any physical contact with women any other way.

You guys have stuck with Steemit for a long time - I always wondered why - but ironically it has sort of gotten to the point where a blogging platform that nobody is looking at is of interest!

No downvotes and nobody gives a toss what you post anymore - I could make 2 cents per post! - but it's still run by a Korean cabal who keep all the $ for themselves

image.png

Have my $0.001

You can do what you like on steemit these days, no onenos watching!

Nobody gives a toss do they?

Hard to believe what this place was like in 2016 - now it's a ghost town

Hey Mate, i will be interested to see what happens with this test

Have some Carrot cake
IMG-0062.jpg

Thanks - I not expecting much voting up or down - I'm guessing the whales who had it in for me like bernie are long gone

It's like walking into an empty shop isn't it? - there are hardly any customers, and I'm not sure what they are selling, but the door man who kept refusing me entry is no longer here.

No downvotes and nobody gives a toss what you post anymore - I could make 2 cents per post! - but it's still run by a Korean cabal who keep all the $ for themselves

2022-08-04_140249.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43