New Achievement Unlocked!

in #test6 years ago

I just finished a 8.62km run that lasted about 1hh:3mm:58ss !

image

First time ever running for a steady hour! And my longest yet! I will get to ten eventually!! Beautiful evening run with @mstafford running through Beacon Hill Park and along the ocean. We are so lucky to be able to train in such a beautiful place!!
Join me in the new phase of RunBurgundy soon!

Sort:  

Good job caity! You're gonna be able to do this 10k no prob!

That is so far! Well done!
I've got a long way to go before I could tackle an 8km...

Ah, I don't want to alarm you Ms Cat, but your boyfriend seems to have a square sternum... it might be contagious.

WHAT! I'm sure you could tackle 8k pretty easy! I was going so slow in some spots I MAY have been going backwards!

A square sternum- yes that is his controller it's how I get him to do things!! I keep the remote on my keychain!

This is all news to me....

Trying to test out commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94