Whale Power Test Page 2

in #test7 years ago



Welcome to #whalepower Test Page.
#whalepower is Community Project.
I just got #whalepower New Art-Work , testing for clarity , before finalize the design.


All Contents are Copy-Rights* , We Reserve Ours-Rights*
*If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.
Founder / Owner @bullionstackers for #whalepower


If you Like it, Love It

Follow Resteem and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

About time , #whalepower get a new art work.

You have the LEADERSHIP @bullionstackers
Full Steem Ahead!!!

Go Go #whalepower
Thanks @bullionstackers
you are Awesome

Don't forget me too ❤️

Hey @bullionstackers
That's Awesome!!!
You really assigned Graphic Designers for the job.
Please look at your chat message
Go #whalepower

One for all. All for one!
#whalepower💪

I rarely notice if other people using the tag upvote me, any idea if the community is sharing the love? And how often /*much?

How do you know?
Care to share your information.
Pg

I don't really. :)

I was looking for your opinion actually. Don't take me the wrong way, I'm not giving up!

Great artwork, so much love

I really like the new artwork it looks a lot better. This is the first time I have seen a copyrighted claim for some,thing created for Steemit, on steemit. That's interesting.

We are whalepower

Good job. Keep it up. I'm a fan.

Hey newbie here upvote and following. Looking forward to following your content to learn! Thanks Ryan 313

Great
Looking forward to curate your post
Pg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36