You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Testing tags

in #test8 years ago

The JSON metadata of the parent post was:

{
"tags": ["steemit", "potential", "steemitwebsite"],
"links": ["https://steemit.com/witness-category/@arhag/witness-arhag"]
}

That isn't good. The tag for "#potential-bugs" was not treated properly.
Also I want a way to escape a tag other than putting quotes around it or putting it code like so: #steemitwebsite.

I noticed the "links" field in a previous post as well. But I have also seen others who have posted recently and included links directly and they didn't get a "links" field. So let me try including the link directly: https://steemit.com/test/@arhag/testing-tags

I also want to see if I can get the "image" tag to show up:
Standard profile photo

Finally, I want to see if it adds the tag for #test even though it is already in the test category.

Sort:  

The JSON metadata of the parent post was:

{
"tags": ["test"],
"image": ["/assets/0ee064e31a180b13aca01418634567a1.png"]
}

Notice that the raw link didn't show up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35