You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Test

in #test8 years ago

How did this only end up in #test?

You should have tagged your post for more visibility. You seem to have a really good grasp of markdown syntax and the ability to write very well. If you ended up with 6 upvotes and several replies in #test you most definitely would have gotten a lot more by adding more tags.

Don't be afraid to put your work out there with #writting and other high visibility tags. It's really good and worth sharing with everyone. I'm glad I stumbled across it while working in the test area because its a post worth upvoting and I almost missed the 12 hour payout window. :-)

Keep up the awesome content!

Sort:  

Hey ! Thanks so much I really appreciate it :) I did actually post this article properly, the reason I did this one through test was to see if the images I uploaded actually came up properly - I've been having some trouble with the images I upload in my posts! (P.S. If you have advice on this pls help haha)
But I really appreciate the support! Thank you :) :)

@alexaledger That I can help you with. @blueorgy set up a site dedicated to hosting full size images for Steemit users. Just grab the images you want and upload them to the site below. It's free and very easy to use.

If you go to : https://steemimg.com you can create a free account to store your images on and it works very similar to imgur. It will give you direct links you can just cut and paste right into your posts to have the full size image displayed.

If you run into any issues or problems just let me know and I can help you out. :)

Thaaank you, you are a life saver @alifton! I definitely will, I've followed you so I have you nearby.
Happy Steeming!

I added you to my followed list as well. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55