This is a test to find out the exact value of my upvote.

in #test7 years ago (edited)

Today, I have noticed a drastic increase to the value of minnow votes!

Yesterday, the approximate value of my little upvote was $.00

This post is a test to find exactly what my 100% support is worth now.

I will share the screenshot immediately after I post.
Update:

I currently have 155 steem power!


I will also be testing and sharing the results of a 100% whaleshares vote!
Update:


WOWOWOWOWWOOWOWOWW

How much is your vote worth now? 

SURPRISE!

The first 5 commenters will receive a 10% whaleshares vote on one of their posts.
I will give away an additional 50 whaleshare votes to my favorite comments

As always,

Thanks for stopping by
Good Luck and Enjoy!

Sort:  

:)

Nice updoot you got there Bill!

Now the question is not "why do you need to weigh those coins?", nor "why do you need a potatoe's weight in Euro".

Why 30906633?

How can you balance a calculator with rounded edges?

I'm impressed, yet more confused than ever.

Is this a test?


A potato of Euros is better than an apple of Yen.

Sorry, I should have warned you. This is just a test. My upvote was a potato yesterday xD

Haha well I hope you think this is worthy of some whaleshares. Been waiting for motivation to read more about that project.

HARD FORK.jpg

My vote is worth $0.01 so still not that much haha but I don't mind!
I'm glad everyone is happy

HOLY SHIT I DID NOT EXPECT THIS
adfgsfdgsf.PNG
asdgsdfgsfgh.PNG

Hahah!

AWESOME DUDE!

Gave my upvote.

@officialfuzzy rocks!

Congrats on $300 :D

Thanks man. This is pretty awesome!

So 100% gave you 300? How is that even possible? :O

even baby whales got a massive boost in power. Only the biggest, unbelievably massive whales lost some power.
ALSO keep in mind that each vote is 4x more powerful today, and you have less available.

Damn! I didnt know anything about it. Is that a part of new update? I had 250 upvotes on my WORST STEEMIT CONTEST post but it was doing only $29 because no whales joined but then it suddenly jumped to $115! :O

We love the minnows!

Yeeeeaaaah!

What a time to be alive <3

Throwing my votes around, they seem to make more impact now!!😁

I love it!

Guess whoever gets a 100% of a whale is rich now.
Probably better chances than lottery
Guess I better get creative and charm a whale

Just think. You could be a hundredair! ;-)

Millionair is the word your looking for :D
Im training to be a professional whalecharmer, taking whalsinging lessons already ;)
And there are plenty of whales out there and plenty of days to vote left

Teach me your ways xD

Once i get good ill give courses your the first on the list

Finally! I've been waiting all my life for this opportunity

But so far youre the only one with a whale vote
Something doesnt seem right with our roles.

haha anyone can win a whalevote with whaleshares ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75