This is a new test. Let's try it

in #test5 years ago

I want to make w post with table. Lets just try it. I want to make w post with table. Lets just try it.I want to make w post with table. Lets just try it.I want to make w post with table. Lets just try it.I want to make w post with table. Lets just try it.I want to make w post with table. Lets just try it.I want to make w post with table. Lets just try it.I want to make w post with table. Lets just try it.I want to make w post with table. Lets just try it.I want to make w post with table. Lets just try it.I want to make w post with table. Lets just try it.I want to make w post with table. Lets just try it.I want to make w post with table. Lets just try it.

I want to make w post with table. Lets just try it.

I want to make w post with table. Lets just try it.I want to make w post with table. Lets just try it.I want to make w post with table. Lets just try it.I want to make w post with table. Lets just try it.I want to make w post with table. Lets just try it.I want to make w post with table. Lets just try it.I want to make w post with table. Lets just try it.I want to make w post with table. Lets just try it.I want to make w post with table. Lets just try it.I want to make w post with table. Lets just try it.I want to make w post with table. Lets just try it.I want to make w post with table. Lets just try it.I want to make w post with table. Lets just try it.I want to make w post with table. Lets just try it.

PaysCanada
RégionQuébec, Rimouski
BrasserieMicro Brasserie L'Octant
Teneur en alchool6%
IBU60
ApparenceBlonde et trouble, peu effervescente avec une belle mousse
AromeTimide, un peu florale et mielleuse avec une bouffée d'orange fraîche
En boucheLe florale est présent, l'orange est absente. C'est sucré et mielleux et l'arrière-goût est résineux et long mais agréable somme toute.
ÉtalementLe corps est ferme sans être lourd, la texture est opaque en bouche et l'amertume envahit les papilles jusqu'à la prochaine gorgée
Note Globale6
Note PersonnelleC'est correct, la bière respecte le style. Encore une bière que je caractériserais dans les bières maison du pub du coin. Pour une jeune micro cela reste prometteur.

Pierwotnie opublikowano na Kosmiczne opowieści. Blog na Steem napędzany przez ENGRAVE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00