Should I buy a TESLA?

in #tesla7 years ago

I love disrupting ideas and Tesla is definitely a leader in it's space. Since I'm a fan of alternative energy and I support with my lifestyle this global movement, I would consider buying a Tesla, as my first car.

However, I don't imagine how on Earth I can charge it since I live in a crowded city in Romania, in an apartment building and I don't own a garage. We don't have public stations for electric charging and I cannot imagine myself getting a 300 feet power chord from my 4th floor apartment, through the balcony, in the street LOL.

Anyway, I think I'll buy a house first. It seems easier. It will look just like in the photo below.

P.S. I'll by my Tesla with the money made on Steemit. Promise that!

P.P.S. Follow my blog if you like what I post - there's no better reward for me than your attention!

telsa.jpg

Sort:  

The moment I have the money for it, I would buy a Tesla Model S (not just any Tesla as you can see). Indeed, in Romania it's a little more difficult to charge your baby (umm.. I mean Tesla), but on Tesla's site, they state there are plans to expand the Supercharger network even in Romania.
Let's see how Model 3 will be like.

yes, tesla is a great car and a great investment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16