Woke up to find a little Steempipe attached to my Ipad! Hi all!

in #tesla7 years ago (edited)

Just kidding about that btw. 😉

I currently live in Bakersfield, Cali (not liberal minded!) I found the links to Steemit via a Jim Sinclair facebook post.
Looking forward to seeing what this is all about.

I have several hobbies but tend to run with them for awhile and then move on to something else.
Long time interests include Tesla coils, fireworks and pyrotechnics, lasers, certain minerals and perusing the writings of Anna von Reitz.

Here's a picture of my last Tesla coil cranking out some 4' sparks.
IMG_0595.JPG

I worked at, owned and operated a local neon sign company starting in 1980 until it closed at the end of 2014. I started out sweeping floors and learned the business from my owner father. I was the designer and am competent at vector graphic editing using Gerber Omega software.

So, Hello all! 👋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33