Tesla 3

in #tesla7 years ago

So on June 11th I bought Tesla stock at $318 in anticipation of the model 3. And not to my surprise the stock has risen to $338. A nice profit, but I'm not going to sell yet.

IMG_1936.PNG

To me stocks are so predictable once you get the hang of it. Watch my previous post on Warren Buffets portfolio. Everyone wants a Tesla whether you admit it or not. But now that everyone can get their hands on one, you won't catch me driving one. They are going to be all over the place and no longer original. I know they (Audi, Benz, Volvo basically all car makers) will have a version of the Telsa. Which will only make the Tesla stock rise even higher, because they will need batteries. And Panasonic and Tesla have a great partnership, which will enable the Giga factories flourish.

IMG_1933.GIF

IMG_1935.GIF

Elon Musk goes for broke and I admire that. Let's not forget SpaceX 🚀 and the Tesla roof. This man and his ideas are my cup of soup. He's from the future or at least he's a man with vision. He has inspire me to complete my own prototype. But until then I will be more than happy to profit from the stock. IMG_1934.GIF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61067.28
ETH 3381.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47