I'm So Excited, I just can't Hide it.. come on.. come on. Tesla Model 3 is on time..steemCreated with Sketch.

in #tesla7 years ago (edited)

Elon Musk twitted that it will reach 20,000 Model 3's a month by December 2016,

I'm hoping I get delivery 4 months from Dec. but I may have to wait till Oct 2018..

Its crazy.. My tesla is not put together yet.. it hasn't been born yet

Sort:  

I want one!

This is some awesome news !

Yeah it is awesome Marco! Me and my wife have an order in also, we live in the Silicon Valley and they are everywhere, we already got our charge station installed in the garage, very cool stuff. Congrats on the purchase!

Great @marco-delsalto upvoted bro

How i said yesterday tesla is making a beautiful and powerful machines marco it's great

Wow great!) Tesla has got some skils!

You will be buying it ?

Great post keep sharing man.

Omg tesla are really awesome, ive always wanted one so bad, but im only 16. Can't wait to see yours thou! Great post man!

Tesla made some really good jumps in the last years. I will probably wait till Tesla 5 or 6 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39