2018 Tesla Model S Autopilot Demonstration - AMAZING Self-Driving Car

in #tesla7 years ago (edited)

Youtube video by: AutoMoHo 4:53 mins

Tesla is planning to demonstrate a full autonomous trip from LA to New York by the end of this Year. "December 2017"

This will prove it's really possible for Tesla car network that has the software and hardware necessary to pull this off.. Can't wait to Watch

Sort:  

I am excited for the future! What do you think about the other automakers playing catch up? Like Ford or Volkswagen?

The One thing I like that tesla accomplished, was getting the whole worlds automakers to speeding up to Fully Electric Cars.. and as far as the Auto Pilot that will be slowed down in till regulations come in to make it ok for driverless cars be all over..

Thats very true, forced adaption to look beyond petroleum fuel! I kind of like driving though so hopefully it doesnt have to be an all or none approach. Thanks great post!

Guess who else can't wait to watch ? ME !! This is revolutionary man. Thanks for sharing

Omg, I NEED THAT! Tesla is really stepping their game up a lot!

A good video my friend is now following you

PRIOR designs are always classy
Sleek and airo dynamic
❤️ 🚗
Thank You for sharing this video @marco-delsalto

I want an automatic barber. I want to get my haircut about as easy as using a soda machine, with no appointment, 5 minutes, and $5 or less. Hopefully when these programmers get bored at Tesla, they will build a barber machine.

@macro-delsalto it's really awesome!! I Loved it.

just wow...

Nice video. Its cool to see how autopilot parks a car. XD

brace yourself , autobots are coming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77