How Does It Feel Riding In A 700 PS Tesla?

in #tesla7 years ago (edited)

It feel like praying in a "church" 🌟🙀 and damn great, riding an Eelectric beast.

The Future!

What about a nice Jaguar E convertible instead? Hehehh! I would prefer and love vintage with the Tesla touch!

Come on ! Cruise with me through Vienna Inner City on a little windy spring evening.

Of course the police had to interrupt our fun . We paid and kept "sliding".

I was excited to sit in this "babe" for the very first time, right after visiting the sunday ceremony at the most impressive church in Vienna.

Red is my colour for today!

Pictures say more than my words can do!

image

Inside Stephanskirche / Cathedral

image

Not sure what made me compare those two

image

image

image

image

image

image

I plan to make a proper follow up post soon, including Videoclips I shot from our cruise.

You can never get lost with this navigation toy:)

image

image

This is my Babe back in Bali

https://steemit.com/steemitphotochallenge/@mammasitta/i-miss-my-babes-sound-back-in-bali-riding-my-toyota-fj-40-landcruiser-a-daily-joy-steemit-photo-challenge-18

Follow @mammasitta

Posted with @esteemapp

image

Sort:  

Haha I bet 🐬
I had no idea how many would be in that ride with me. Look at your votes. Wow!
@technology-trail
BTW The police stopped us and we had to pay for something silly
💃

LOL!.....don't worry, there's gonna be a screening.
And what did po-po stopped you for if I may ask?

Just for riding it I guess, haha who knows why police always annoying for little things.

They are sweeeeeet cars.

I looked over the SUV with the gullwing doors recently, pictures coming someday LOL

Sweeet aaaand such a super smooooothhh ride . It just feels different.
What about the church pics hahha

Woow, I don't like envy but in this case....I kinda of envy your ride!!Universe, I'm still waiting for my turn in a Tesla!! ;)

Hahaha ! 135k a bit overpriced but I hope those kind of cars will be cheaper soon

Very cool :-)

So lustig dass und die Polizei aufgehalten hat

Seid ihr zu schnell gefahren?

Sehr cooles FB-Live :-)

What a beautiful car. That would attract a lot off attention :)

Quite impressive to imagine it runs without petrol and the interior looks like a spaceship, more than a car. We got attention from the police 😭

Oh dear lol did you get In trouble?

Yes 😭 It's all about money and they for sure interrupted our fun

Spoil sports. Couldn't they see how much fun you were having

Party poopers as usual Karen 🙉

You would think They would have other things to keep them busy like going to the local donut shop

Exchellent post!!!

Happy to see you 🤗 here and that you liked my eSteem article. It's not so easy to write articles like that.

Tesla was a great scientist, a great Man! Calling such a wonderful car in his name is a great idea!Thanks @mammasitta!

I have a crush on the real Tesla and his mind ☺️💫

A little more time will pass and the world will re-discover the great Genius Tesla! Time goes ... In my opinion, the boom with the crypto-currencies, which is happening now, is a good sign. Soon the World through pain will shake off an artificially "pasted" shell. Sorry for the banality and strange fog.

Very well said! Big changes gonna come 🐬

What a beautiful car! ❤️

Futuristic for sure even though I wouldn't mind an electric Jaguar E convertable instead. 😜

You go mama.

We did until the police stopped us hahah oh well

tesla is a very good car, its not come to my country, i dont understand what is my governance want. it like my country does not want electric car here. maybe people in Indonesia shouuld make vote on chànge.org about importing this coolest car in the world.

Where are you from ? Indonesia dari mana ? Saya tingal di Bali 16 tahun. I got a Toyota Landcruiser JF40 there . Just added the link in my post. Check it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63