You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I ordered a TESLA CYBERTRUCK

in #tesla5 years ago

It is hard to believe that a busy and productive person like you basically lives in a car. I found this post so inspiring and realized that I rather drive around through the countryside myself for a change. I am turning 40 next year and never earned a car before. But I also never lived in a country that is like the USA, where you can do stuff like that. Offroad in Germany? HAHAHAHAHAH, that is impossible. Offroad in Costa Rica? I would need a car ten times the size of that truck.

I like the look of that new Tesla truck. But I don't buy for a second that the window incident was an accident. They new exactly what they were doing. It was a publicity stunt. A good one. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63820.95
ETH 2497.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69