who are you grateful for today?

in #tesla7 years ago

i am grateful for Nikola Tesla.
He was a human with a plan and a helping hand. Although, he was not a business man, man!

coils.jpg
tesla coils

tesla coil.jpg
imagine the possibilities!

NIKOLA TESLA
tesla.jpg
the man. the myth. the legend.

gdfs.jpg
stay grateful!

Sort:  

Good choice, my friend. Tesla was an amazing person and today's technology proves he was right and the powers that be hid his work, only to release it slowly for profit.

Just think of where we could be if his work came out a century ago?

I am happy today for being able to be completely independent from the system. I have found a way to be, without needing a place to be!

I often think about where we would be as a society and if we will ever get to see all the cool stuff he had in mind.
Congrats on getting independent from the system. Are you on a commune or your own property?
Stay grateful

I live in my own camper on another couples land, whom have become family to me. I take care of everything outside and whatever breaks and in return, I pay zero bills. They cover food and whatever utilities I use.

Awesome deal man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82