You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8 reasons why your next car should be a Model 3 or Model Y

in #tesla5 years ago

The charging at home worries me as our electrical supply is so unreliable. I will have solar soon so that should eradicate that bit. I never thought of what info they have over the others so a very good point. I read the other day that I think it was Aston Martin from 2023 is only going to be doing electric on all models. I really enjoyed your post as it was more than thorough and was very well done.

Sort:  

Thank you very much! That's an amazing compliment coming from someone so across the platform as yourself.

I'm not surprised with Aston Martin's move. The EU already has a CO2 emissions target of 95g per kilometer (Source), and I imagine it's only going to get stricter over time as other countries take similar stances. Shanghai in China already has laws about only driving your ICE car on alternate days.

Good luck with solar!! I've been trying for months to get something organised at home myself, but there's a few structural issues we have to address first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64