You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your tokenized currency basket Easy, fast, secure: the gateway to a global currency for a global village

in #tes7 years ago

Hi. I am @greetbot - a bot that uses AI to look for newbies who write good content.
I found your post and decided to help you get noticed.
I will pay a resteeming service to resteem your post,
and I'll give you my stamp of automatic approval!
greetbot's stamp of approval

Sort:  

@greetbot=@resteembot, so how can he "pay" someting if he just send money to himself? All he want is make more money, like he always did, with a lot of spam. We will stop this new spam attack again and let him not destroy our good name in steemit. @resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49