An Odd Meeting With Surpassinggoogle At The Last Wake of Her Mother's Burial

in #terry7 years ago (edited)

It was an astonishing Monday, it was also an random way to keep yourself and the rest of the member so excitingly want to see the Master (Terry, a.k.a. Surpassinggoogle) at the last wake of his mothers'  --  We (Steemit Diversify Pinas), as fast as we can talked about  the itinerary going to his mother's wake at the Divine Mercy, Muntilupa. It was really a long journey, (45 kilometers from San Mateo, Rizal)  but it's worth every minute we've been with Terry and  his "insight" about steemit and the rest of his know-how in this business.

As odd as it may seem, it should be last August that I have the opportunity to meet Terry, but the terrible storm enrage Manila and the rest of the countryside that I wasn't able to come. @Antonette was there, she called me to come to the event and I politely declined to her invitation that I can't come because of the ongoing slaughter of the weather in the country.

Taking time to take photo of his sisters and a friend.

This was not be made possible without the help of every member who graciously gave some "love gift" for Terry and some provisions for us to be with him and I hope in some way we comforted him via FB Messenger Voice call /chat ( the photos are too dark to see or the screenshot)

______________________________
@purpledaisy, @bobiecayao, @rakitera, @jovema, @bloghound, @emdesan, @shirleynpenalosa and I hope I mentioned everyone who helped this possible... Thanks to all you guys! It's well worth appreciated!


Sampaloc, Manila
November 29, 2017

P.S.
(it's 2 am and I just came home from my other freelance work at around 1am -- sleepy and hungry (oh sorry I just have my 2 Putok again!  No banana cake this time! - Pardon me, I haven't had enough power to write.. I'm still deep in Inception --- hugot moment!)

Sort:  

He is such a tall guy dark and handsome, same to you sir :) Again condolence to his family.

Yes inteed rakitera!

Ang tangkad ni Terry! Sending my prayers to him and his family. He is such an inspiring person to many! God bless his soul!

Yes, Jerryl! Thanks for the kind thoughts!

Give my regards to Terry @surpassinggoogle. Such a good and tall guy. Brave heart our dear friend.

Maraming salamat po.

Walang anuman...

must be as tall as Dadmin @bloghound At least you guys got to meet @iwrite and I got to video call.

Yes, I think so mam purpledaisy57! You are welcome! Video call was awesome!

our deepest condolences to the bereaved family of sir @surpassinggoogle and many thanks po sa inyo sir @iwrite & mam antonette for your effort po...

Thanks din mam shirleynpenalosa!

This time for someone must always be with @surpassinggoogle , so that it would give him power to overcome..

Yes, he needed our support and so we went there to extend it! Thanks googlee!

Terry u are such a simple and good person

Thanks pardeepkumar!

It is good to have gone to comfort our man. It is great comradeship and making steemit live in our lives. Thanks @iwrite

Extend my condolence to our friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51