Why do I get under @berniesanders skin so much?

in #terroristic5 years ago (edited)

Terroristic Threatening looks like this! Please check out this blocked(by bernie lol prison time) image and tell me if I am overracting.

Is he sending a hit man, a missile, drone bot, or a bullet? I'm going to file a police report in the A.M.!

There has been some guy in the valley shooting off a gun at my house at night for the past few nights, seriously the neighbors already called the cops! My mom told me to watch out when I'm going to the truck because she saw bullets whizzing over my house. I think @berniesanders might have a unit close! Now I got his threat statement to take to the police. Now I can get his real name and address. I will notify and post the police report!

Screen Shot 2019-06-16 at 9.39.58 PM.png
It is just little old me! Maybe I can get a restraining order on his @iflagtrash bot! Seems like he cannot be allowed contact me and terroristically threaten me on the internet anymore. Calling the FEDS! He must be breaking the law by now!

How sweet, look it is 666 @themarkymarks good luck number!

Screen Shot 2019-06-16 at 10.26.49 PM.png
Notice (above) his image is broken! lol

Follow @coininstant to find out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77