Reddit: Three midnight crying events

in #terrorist7 years ago

FusRoDoodles:
One night in the middle of the night, my Wang Xingren suddenly barked at my side door, and I shouted to call her over here, but she was really strange because she refused or continued to call. So I got out of bed. Downstairs, I saw a big man prying my door. My heart should be stopped. I asked him what he wanted, he paused, and looked at me in surprise. He should have seen me downstairs before, but may think I should not see him.

He said he wanted to find someone. I tried to tell him fiercely, I have called the police. He cursed "smelly bitch" and then ran away. What made me feel terrible is that he knew I was awake and had a dog at home but he still wanted to come in. Maybe he is going to kill us, or he's crazy enough to ignore it.

MHM5035:
I was awakened by the middle of the night when I was a friend's house and found my sleeping bag on the other side of the fire was on fire. The entire house of my friend's house was burned, and his mother failed to escape in time.

A_CGI_for_ants:
There was a time when there was a fire alarm in our cell where the battery was dead, at 3 o'clock in the morning, and I was almost not scared of it.

gorillaboy75:
Once, my house suddenly woke up at half-open bedroom door in the middle of the night at three o'clock. I thought someone broke into my home and scared shit. But after I got out of the lights, I realized he was moving in the plastic bag that I hung on the doorknob. He may have seen the shadow of plastic bags floating around like it. I checked the house again, everything was normal.
a153c0a0553d74e107a4f3d7466cf4f2.jpg
effieokay:
There is a door behind my bedroom wardrobe leading to the attic. One day I opened the door, put a mirror inside, but forgot to shut it. That night, I got up and wanted to go to the bathroom, walked through the closet, and found the door there was movement. I backed back, the result was a person standing staring at me in my closet. It turned out to be my own reflection.

lolnudel:
Once, I can not sleep in the middle of the night, so watching movies with a cell phone. Suddenly, a spider fell on my face. I jumped up from my bed, my heart suddenly jumps, and then nervously all night.

PurpleWhatevs:
When I slept with my girlfriend, her cellphone suddenly turned on and sounded a video of a man preaching. She closed it immediately.

cloudynoir:
Once, I slept on a bed with my friend. I suddenly experienced a ghost press in the middle of the night, and I dreamed there was a witch crawling past me. Then I woke up and saw my friend sleeping soundly and did not wake him up. The next morning, he said he had a dream last night, exactly like my one! But I did not tell him that it was so strange.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64409.17
ETH 2631.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79