I Am Muslim And I Am Not Terrorist

in #terrorist8 years ago

I-am-Muslim-and-Not-a-Terroristddbfb.jpg

My dear Steemers, my religion Islam and my identity is Muslim but it does not necessarily make me a terrorist.
And maybe you are a Muslim, then is because you are a Muslim then you are a terrorist?.

All around you there are dozens, hundreds or even thousands of Muslims, whether they are the terrorists?
feeling, you feel safe and secure-at ease only when around them.

steemers, from here I want to say that between Muslims and terrorists had nothing to do and linkages.

Islam prohibits the nature of envy, violence on a small scale and then what about the terror, would be prohibited, even Islam has condemned terrorism. So what menjadika people attribute the act to the Islamic ummah? This indeed is the randomness and deliberate ignorance.
_80155409_contre224c9.png
Know that terrorists are malicious and want to do mischief on earth then he realized in the form of action anrkis. And if you find someone like that then say that he has violated the rules of Islam rather than attributing as a Muslim and concluded that islam.identik with terrorists, because it could be even terrorists often are the ones who hate it and do not understand the essence of Islam.

Sort:  

Dear, it's a War! The war of currencies, religion, markets, social networks ... All things that could bring power and influence. If you don't want to be part of it, just stay away of the religions. Don't be a weapon in their arms.

Why should she stay away from her religion if this is an important part of her life? We need to respect this. Atheistic people feeling superiority of their position - it just looks bad to me. It makes as much sense as doing it the other way round.

I'm not an atheistic, I'm Christian and I'm not writing that the Christian is perfect!

It does't matter. You suggested staying away from religion while @raseukinapobri's post is about religion being an important part of her life.

It's as if you made a post about being a keen athlete and I'd suggested you give it up because it's a waste of time. It's not very respectful, is it?

@raseukinapobri's post is about religion being an important part of her life. That's why I dislike her post and in the most polite way I put forward my arguments. Have I the right or not ?! "Islam is perfect, which is a sign of bigotry already. It proveks me, but I didn't downvote. Is it respectful or not?

You are welcome, @raseukinapobri.

I'm not a religious person myself. I've been to a Muslim country only once but I remember that hearing the adhan (the Islamic call to prayer performed 5 times a day) made quite an impression on me.

I'm proud to be independent of any religion, yet in some way, I envied people around me being united by the act of prayer. It felt quite powerful.

Beautiful. It made me so happy to see you had the most upvotes (73!!)of anyone I had ever seen, it means the propaganda IS NOT WORKING : )

Muslims are not perfect, Islam is perfect.

Nobody is perfect, especially things made by human beings, including Islam and all other religions. This is the key that would motivate Muslims to sacrifice themselves in the name of religion. THEY ARE NOT PERFECT, BUT THEIR RELIGION IS! Generally how could anyone claim that something is perfect without any basis for comparison (without knowing other religions). I am a Christian and know other religions, too. Also that Christianity has its flaws. But I’m not writing I’m a Christian and won’t be a victim. Just keep in mind that religions kill many people in centuries and they won’t stop.

If Islam or Christianity is strictly followed, they both become violent barbaric religions. What people do today is rather than following their religion, they make concessions and cut out the parts that don't fit them in the moment.

At what percent of denying your bible do you suddenly stop being a Muslim? Most Christians I've met are 99% atheist.
It's kind of like sock parable, how many times can you re-patch and change the same sock over before it's different stock?

Rather than identify yourself as a Muslim which can mean so many different things, why don't you identify as YOU?

Nobody in the west wants to be around Islam, because Islam is a barbaric superstition. Those that follow it, which there are many, not all, are walking terrorists.

We don't mind being around people who disagree with us, it's the reason why we've had open borders for most of all human civilization.

What we hate most is being forced to import and fund a population whom we disagree with. If it weren't for that nobody would care to know what your religion is. But because we have to pay and face the consequences of it, we are going to get irrationally angry, and hold you to higher standard.

Welcome to Steemit

why don't you identify as YOU?

That's quite simple: because entity called "me" does not exist. It's an illusion.

Nobody in the west wants to be around Islam, because Islam is a barbaric superstition. Those that follow it, which there are many, not all, are walking terrorists.

I conclude that you are quite religious (or dogmatic) in your anti-religion stance.

Look what you do: a friendly Muslim girl offers some insight about her mindset and motivations. And, you, fed by stupid propaganda, just tell her that "Islam is a barbaric superstition".

Shame on you. Really.
Actually, by doing so you help to create what you fear so much: walking terrorists.

That's quite simple: because entity called "me" does not exist. It's an illusion.

No, you certainly do exist, you as a free independent beautiful human being are valuing your time in conversing here. It is is not Muslim, or Allah which is speaking but you.

I am not religious or superstitious in any way.

You even referred raseukinapobri as a friendly Muslim girl, she exists to as a free independent beautiful human being. I said more than simply call Islam barbaric, I offered a mindset and a real problem circulating through the West. That she and you will certainly be faced with making concessions to your beliefs, should you choose to go there.

I never called her a terrorist, but the mere mention that me offering my thoughts is suddenly creating walking terrorists, that's preposterous. It is the individual which chooses, and if they commit acts of aggression, murder, rape, or theft... then that is on them as individuals whether they believe it to be the will or Allah or not.

I am a 9/11 truther, having done some research I strongly believe a lot of these islamic terrorist attacks (am not sure how many of them) are in fact inside jobs. I don´t much about Islam, anyway, the number of people (and cats and rabbits) who died in car accidents far excedes almost everything...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49