DHS chief: If you knew what I knew about terror, you’d ‘never leave the house’steemCreated with Sketch.

in #terrorism7 years ago

How about telling the American People, you dope!  How about employing 360MM American People in an effort to thwart terrorism, you loser!

http://thehill.com/homenews/administration/335272-dhs-chief-youd-never-leave-the-house-with-my-terror-info

The Maestro!

www.themaestroway.com

Sort:  

I think we do know what he knows.... mainly that what they tell us about terrorism is total BS

I'm fed up with the government's attempt to brainwash and lull us via fear. We have more weapons in this country than anywhere else in the world. I have an idea... employ Chicago thugs in an effort to hunt down terrorists in the world.

Well its just gone too far. But honestly it works, I have a lot of friends and family that fully buy into all of this.

All I can say is keep going out and just avoid all of the high profile places. Loads of amazing, quiet, low profile places out in the countryside and the mountains.

Absolutely. We can't even listen to the clowns in D.C.

I think his version of terrorism is more sane than Angela Merkel's :)

When all you own is a hammer every problem looks like a nail. Let's really put this in perspective. Worldwide deaths from terrorism vs. worldwide deaths from war (state sanctioned terror)? I think I'll keep going outside and living my life. Granted I live in relative peace in my area. May peace come to areas of conflict wherever it exists.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68