You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free advertising material!

in #terrorism6 years ago

Can you link your flyers? I would be interested in printing some out. I had tried to do this years ago but the flyer I wanted to print was not formatted correctly for mass production companies use and never was able to.

I have been promoting a RBE since 2007, no attachments to TVP or TZM other than I support any organization which gets us there as soon as possible. :)

Sort:  

I am active with TZM, and collaborate with TVP activists. I also collaborate with Copiosis, The Free Worlder, The Bank of The Commons and others.
Here you can find material to print.
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B4YUDra-kZZXR1BNaUwzNDI2bUU
http://tzmtoolkit.eu5.org/

I usually print 4 flyers per page then have the pages cut in 4. They aren't perfect but they are good enough. I am working on having a place print them perfectly in 4x6 and sent to someone.

I can work on whatever format and size you want. Tell me what you need and I will fix it for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50