You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Muslims hate America

in #terrorism7 years ago

Thank you for your comment. I did say I highly recommend watching the video and that I would only mention a few points sailient to my objective in identifying Islam as the victim and not the perpetrator in this living hell.

Hopefully your points will highlight important aspects without obscuring the thrust.

Sort:  

It is actually a very good article, when I saw the title I was expecting some anti-Muslim rant. I was all prepared to tell you how pigeon holing all Muslims plays into Isis's hands and is in fact part of their master plan; then I come on here and find an intelligent, well thought out opinion piece that references one of my favorite dudes, Chompsky. Upvoted and followed.

Your comments are appreciated. Following you point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50