You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "This Is For Allah". Really?! Can you spot the propaganda?

in #terrorism7 years ago

You are correct. I, however, do believe that it is the bad people who twist the religion to gain dominance. After all, much of the "true" religious values have been lost in translations over centuries. And today's generation is too busy to do critical thinking on their own.

Sort:  

Agree that it is the bad people who twist religion. My concern is that the number of bad people seems to be increasing exponentially. It appears that it is the 20-35 age group that is becoming radicalized. What I want to know is how much of the radicalization is ocuring in mosques?

Some of the information is

I think part of your reply got cut-off. Want to complete your thought?

I'm afraid I've lost my train of thought!!! Sorry!!!!

There Is no such thing as radicalization, Sunnis follow the later part of the Koran, this Is where Muhammad preaches Terror and Jihad for the sole purpose of converting non Muslims to Islam. If they follow Sharia Law they are Incompatible with a free society.

@ajain, is this how the propoganda spreads?

Are you sure that he's correct?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71