My Own Scare Story of Terror

in #terror7 years ago (edited)

Imagen1.png

"A terror story"


My mind gives me easy, more than anything when I'm with my girlfriend, I can not pass in front of her without telling me almost exactly what I'm thinking, it's beautiful, but it scares me, sometimes I think that in a vampire, pale, distant and very cover of the sun, sometimes makes fun of me and says, "Do you want to hear a horror story ?, I always answer no, I tell him," you know that scares me and I take some stories seriously, (being the most honest possible, to leave it).

I invited her to spend the night in my house to talk, this was the worst mistake I ever saw coming, I left the room and I saw her sitting on the sofa, serene.

I remember exactly the strange weather, I was like stone and her eyes emanated a macabre desire, she fixed her eyes warm and said, -I tell you a horror story ?, I was scared, but I said, -Yes, she ... Horrible form and said, "At last. Abruptly I get up by sticking a knife in my cheek and I tear my mouth, my face is torn, I screamed, I was in panic, I crawled, she stood there looking at me, she had huge fangs and red eyes, I locked myself in the bathroom blocking the door, I felt my body draining, I saw the terror with my own eyes, I had nailed his fangs all over my body, I was bleeding and it was when I finally understood that this was his horror story, mine.



By @MariangelVeroes