How to Build a $10,-- Terrarium

in #terrarium7 years ago

Apart from developing the one or other technology and crypto mining rig, I built this $10,-- experimental terrarium together with my daughter a while a go. If you do this please make sure not to leave the terrarium in the direct sunlight and you had better control the humidity and mould development with a few holes in the top bowl. We freed the lizard back into the bush after a few days:

The images were taken with a Canon 700D.

Your good friend - Jegor Orlow

Sort:  

For a second I thought the video was yours, but then I realized that you used the video to do your own terrarium with your daughter, right?

Did you get any pictures of yours? I'd love to see how it turned out.

That's me in the video. My terrarium. Friend uploaded it.

My apologies. Great video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51