TERA: My experience with this Blockchain.

in #tera4 years ago (edited)

Greetings, Friends.

Before recounting my experience with the Tera project, I would like to make three specific points. First of all, the purpose of this article is obviously to report my experiences about the project, so there will be constructive criticisms, positive opinions for the benefit of the project and promising estimates for the future.

Secondly, it is worth mentioning that it is my opinion, so the script of the article is formed by my view of the project, so I hope you enjoy the original side of the writing so that it serves as a motivation and path for your investments. And to conclude, the third point is that you do not rely on daily expectations and dogmas, but on what you are looking for, profit is essential but the essence is even more.

555.jpg

Usage Experiences...

I met Tera more than 15 months ago, in an exchange and to be more specific, I met in Hotbit, a promising exchange (Without lifting the ball but the reality). Since then I searched the links derived from the project to find out more about and how much it has to add to society. So I made the purchase and transfer from the exchange to the Web and Mobile wallet and found no difficulty in this initial process. Hash's transfer speed is instantaneous compared to other blockchain, but we don't know if it was tested to the limit in practice. In technical terms it is an attractive project for miners and investment whales, as the difficulty is high in relation to the numbers of users in a global view. The Tera explorer is safe and you will hardly be able to trace an address after a few transactions. In the motivation aspect, the project has a growing community, the administrative team seeks improvements and has a lot to grow.

Constructive Criticism.

My constructive criticism is based on dynamization, what does that mean? It means that while Tera does not diversify its Blockchain in different daily media for society, the project can and tends to become obsolete. Maybe I'm being Pessimistic but with the diversification in the music business, sports, games and others it can help the increase of the community and the massive use of Tera.

I hope you enjoy the article and share it with your friends and communities. :)

Technical information:

Name: TERA
Abbreviation: TERA
Alg: POW/ TERAhash (sha3 + Optimize RAM hashing)
Max supply: 1 billion

EXPLORER 1

WEBSITE: https://terafoundation.org/
REDDIT: https://www.reddit.com/user/Terafoundation
DISCORD: https://discord.gg/wUdfyKS
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/terafoundation
TELEGRAM: https://t.me/terafoundation
ANN THREAD: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=4573801.0

To the next,

Bit/talk: Eddyc
Bitcointalk

My (Tera) ID:

222376

Note: All information found in this blog can be found in the links or derivatives of the project. In general the style of writing and advertising is completely manipulated by me Eddyc.

lg 3.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66