Fear No more in Heights at Cloud9 Bridge😮

PicsArt_03-19-06.57.24.jpg

PicsArt_03-20-12.00.08.jpg

This is my Entry for #tepchallenge hosted by @theexplorer

Photos are all Original Captured by my Fujifilm x-a10

This is my Second time around visiting the famous Cloud9 Bridge at Antipolo Philippines, My first visit here was morning so i absolutely saw the view ups and down left and right and even turned around, At first kinda afraid but the time you conquer your fear about the heights it is a achievement for me.

I did not try to cross the bridge the second time around since the time we go here is already 7 pm and theres a lot of visitors that fall in line just to cross the cloud 9 bridge.

I just take advantage to took photos of the people whose going across it. Some girls are shouting😧they yell if they can backout but the rules here once you enter you can never turn back since theres a lot of people also behind you that wants to reach the Top. For me Its like goal getting, If you want to get your goals Push until you reach the top.😇

Thank you Pls do Follow and Upvote
Love and Kisses1521129716836.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62