You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win SBD for Your Photos! The Explorer's Photo Challenge - Round 2's Theme and Round 1's Winners!

Thank you for hosting this competition, it was a pleasure to participate! I will look if I can find any good religious photo for this week.

Btw, did you know that if you find any plagiarism, you can report it to Steemcleaners yourself: https://steemcleaners.org/abuse-report/
I am getting sick of spammers on this great platform, so I regularly report to Steemcleaners when I stumble upon spam or plagiarism. They decide what they do and first-time offenders often just receive a comment but no flag.

Sort:  

It was a pleasure to have your photo on the challenge, let's see if the competition can grow this week! I checked the entry and the profile, they didn't have any other high quality images. An instant google search proved it was a scammer! The worst thing was at first someone had voted them a 9 SBD vote, should always check before upvoting big!

Exactly! But I don't think you receive votes that big by chance if you don't post good content on a regular basis, so maybe it was a paid upvote..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48