You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 10 Year Challenge – Meet the Gun Totin’, Political Activists Lea

I thought about how my life looked like 10 years ago. All I can say is, it was not as action packed and great as I thought it would of been...from graduating high school and trying to find my way in life.....

but there is a beauty in even just reading these types of posts and that "power" is that you can create your next 10 years to be even more amazing and jaw dropping than you ever imagined.

Thats my plan...... a 10 year challenge for the future me to look back on starting now. It should all be documented as well, since this is the first year of content creation for me....

thank you @coruscate for the post :)

stay you, stay safe.

Sort:  

ooooh I love that idea!!! Making this a year that you'd want to look back on in 10 years. :) Since you are not creating content - it should be easier for you to look back on and reflect more of your life and where you were at. :)

Im slowly creating content, using my iphone haha gotta start somewhere :P. One of my blog posts was what's something you used to do growing up and want to get back into?

or whats something you have always wanted to try but tell yourself "another day" my challenge to everyone was to start getting back into something they used to enjoy but life got in the way!

So i am going to challenge you to this :) something you used to love to do and have not done in a long time or try something new and report back to the steemit world how it all went!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46