You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 10 Year Challenge – Meet the Gun Totin’, Political Activists Lea

ohhh yeah people are bringing this challenge here! Finally we are getting the trends from all social media joining this place :D I love that so much.

And Your 10 years challenge it is amazing... I might upload tomorrow my photos but for sure I wont go to so much detail.... I blame it on the alcohol... I can't remember ehhehe :D 😁

Sort:  

hahah i hear ya there! ;) You should totally post for the 10 year challenge! Yeah no need to go into as much detail as me... hahah I wasn't even planning on it but it just all came out.

Ehehe I guess you got nostalgic eheheh 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46