You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 10 Year Challenge – Meet the Gun Totin’, Political Activists Lea

in #tenyearchallenge6 years ago

how cool that we're creating a trend here on Steemit LOL. I love your post! Even though I don't like guns, I love the last pic...very artistic, and I like the hair too! Funny to see people's styles 10 years ago

Sort:  

I know, right?? We are such trend setters. Yeah I was a little hesitant to post the gun stuff because I wasn't sure how people would react... but it was definitely a part of my world back then. I still own guns, but I don't really go out shooting much anymore.

I loved reading through your 10 year post. You are just glowing now in comparison to that office picture you posted. So beautiful to see the transformation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42