You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 10 Year Challenge – Meet the Gun Totin’, Political Activists Lea

ooooh I would LOVE to get coffee with you sometime. I definitely have some fun stories!

I'm glad you enjoyed all the little fun facts sprinkled throughout the post. :) I still do some modeling now - but it's just for fun. It's nice to get some free professional photos and then I often get to keep whatever I'm modeling such as jewelry etc. haha

Sort:  

Hehe, a girl has to earn here jewelry's isn't it?🤣 No think it's cool you are still doing the modeling work! What kind of shoots do you every now and then? You have a manager/bureau for that? Or how do they get in contact with you?

Ten years ago I just started my current job studying in Ohio, seems so long time ago already. I did even still work in a home for elderly people those days. That was my coffee job 😍 Drinking coffee with the lonely people and reading the newspapers with them and just talk about everything going on in the world and listen to their stories. Best student job ever!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46