Tenx Card Test

in #tenx6 years ago (edited)

I Received my Tenx Card in the mail last week and finally got around to loading on some ETH and making a purchase, I bought a cheeseburger meal from MacDonald's......

Everything went smoothly, payment was successful....

I wasn't the biggest fan of Tenx, although ordered a card none the less, as I like to have any easy and quick way to withdraw my crypto if the need for it arises, I am quite happy now I have seen this works..

One step closer to ridding those pesky banksters....

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

How much does the card cost? It'll be even better when someone gets this working with google pay / NFC payments. Then, you'll never need a physical card.

Posted using Partiko Android

It was 15 us for the card, the mco one sounds like it will be heaps better and it doesn't cost anything, has heaps better crypto/cash back rewards too, I haven't tried adding it to Google pay, don't see why it wouldn't work though?

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @wakeupworldnews! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 11000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79