TenX Breaking News - Free Indorse (IND) Tokens for PAY Token Holders - Register for 2X RewardsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #tenx7 years ago

Breaking news from TenX and the Indorse token (IBD) airdrop - free distribution to PAY token holders. Register now to receive 2x your allotted IND token bonus!

Indorse Registration Link - https://indorse.io/air-drop

Sort:  

Awesome information, thanks for sharing. I think TenX have one of the best communities in the crypto world and the team communicates constantly on where they are with the project. I have 1 bitcoin on PAY and I think it will go to the moon on the next couple months.

I hope so. The simpsons got me over the edge and the normies in my friend list are starting to post about tenx. So good times ahead I think. I'm in 0.01btc. NEO and OMG and LTC are my main investments.

All those cryptos will continue to go up. Good choices!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86