You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tenx Case Elliot Wave Strategy 24%

in #tenx7 years ago

haha yeah we havent hit mass adoption just yet. might get a 50-60% retracement hoping to stash some up then at the next fib time. I think it has some good potential. Waaay better than some of the other shit out there

Sort:  

I'm holding TenX and TKN... totally considering Monaco a scam and will not buy any tokens... Between TenX and TKN I think TenX will hit the market first and will be a good medium term return but in the long run I think TKN will win just because the tokens supply is smaller and I think having the tokens as store values instead of cash cow is a really good approach in these few years of going mainstream....

Tenx seems like the one with the most hype, definitely will hit the mainstream first. Token is still flying under the radar. Looking to burst out hahaha. Yeah I like both. I think I've been playing a bit too scared its not like bitcoin will crash overnight. I should stop thinking everything will go down soon. Maybe in a couple of weeks but for now tenx is looking very strong and would be very good for trading the swings If It got rejected from the resistance line alot we could retest the ath

I think TenX will start having big problems in one year time, when people will receive the first dividends and see they are not so good... till that time it will probably going to the moon ;)