TenX is coming on Major Exchanges the next 3-5 Weeks!

in #tenx7 years ago (edited)

Hi Crypto Investors,

just wanted to give you a quick update on TenX . They released a new blogpost today which you can read here https://medium.com/tenx-wallet/reflecting-on-a-highly-successful-tenx-tokensale-b2705d593f1a.

Most interesting is the Part that they plan to bring the Tokens to Major Exchanges in 3 to 5 weeks. AND that they signed some deals already.


tenx_logo_dark.png

Sort:  

@christbkk just one brief question, why would you and me want to invest in tenx? What's the businesscase?

I invested already in the ICO.

The reason is that most ICO's have a pump when they hit the Exchange. + TenX is a great product in my opinion which I will use myself. I think that is one of the good coins and DApp's out there.

Any predictions what the opening price could be? Was the ICO price around $1?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98