TenX won´t payout the rewards?!

in #tenx7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Today I want to clarify the blogpost from TenX. The post was spreading a little bit of FUD regarding the rewards of the token. If you quickly read the post and don´t really read between the lines you could come to the assumption the TenX won´t payout the rewards (0.5% of all payments).

If you read between the lines and there was an “emergency” livestream to clarify that. To not get listed as a security there must not be a duty to get rewards for the payments. TenX will payout the rewards nevertheless but not as a liability.

tenxbanklic.jpg

If you liked the post I would appreciate an upvote. for more information about the cryptospace, upcoming airdrops and ICO´s you are very welcome to follow me.

If you have critique, news or questions just leave a comment below and I will try to ask them as quickly as possible.

(Disclaimer: My posts are my personal opinion and not financial advice)

my cloud mining site (3% Discount with the Code: j6KVGt)
my Bitcoin Wallet and Exchange
my Bitcoin debit card
store your BTC safe

GM-Affiliate_Banners-First_Release-728x90-02.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55