You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIFE: Ten Random Things Challenge

in #tenrandomthings6 years ago

Haha, do you promise you’ll take a shower????? Everyday??? Lololol. Thanks for the time! You gave us a little sneak peek of a travelers’ life and adventure! Also love the river in Villa Traful it looks like it’s nice to take a dip over there! And no I don’t want you shy lolololol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

HAhahaha I promise @twodorks, but I may use the kid's tactic of turning the shower on just to make shower noises while I read comics - just kidding!

You don't ask me to not be shy, please, otherwise I'll turn on the joker teaser annoying monster inside me.
Thanks for dropping a comment ^~ let's see if I finally figure out the bureaucracy and finally get the tickets, otherwise I'll have to hitchhike over the Atlantic

Oh no don’t cha worry I don’t want to see you shy, not at all. Hahaha we can behave and control the monster inside of you!!! Lololol orite!! Goodluck with your travels!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45