You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten Random Things

in #tenrandomthings6 years ago

Haha you crack me up with the flying crab!

Oh so you’re my ‘kababayan’ hehehe I’m a filipino too! Do you know some tagalog words?? Have you been in the Philippines? Have you tried the food?? Hehehe sorry got carried away.

Thank you for sharing @monchhichi23 i love the Bitmoji presentation!!! 💕

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you @twodorks! I have never had the opportunity to visit the Philippines but my grandmother would cook meals for us and I really wish I could remember what some of it was cause I remember I loved it! And I don't mind you getting carried away maybe you can teach me a thing or two like what's 'kababayan'?

Thanks for this initiative babe, I had fun doing this!

Kababayan is fellowman or countryman. Heheh
Was it sweet??? Maybe your lola (grama) cooked you some "adobo". That’s the most famous dish we have in PH. If you are a beach lover, then you must visit Philippines!! You will fall in love with our beaches over there and falls too!!! Plus the people are very very nice!! I swear you’ll love it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53