You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Random Things Challenge | All About Me

in #tenrandomthings6 years ago

I love your random things! My faves are the #2 #5 #7 & #10! To sum up my comment, I would love to have the ability to read people cause that would be awesome if we could have that power! You made me laugh at #5! I love your perspective in life, in #7. And lastly #10 I couldn’t agree more with you! “I am who I am!!” Just love everything you said!!!

Thank you for participating!! I appreciate it so much!! 💕

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hey thank you so much!! It’s an awesome initiative you have started and I had fun doing it. Thanks for helping us all get to know each other a little bit more ❤️

By the way you are so pretty!!!! Love your long hair!! 💕

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am who I am. For some reason, that reminds me of like an Eminem song haha. Awesome.

Did you make your randoms already??? Do it do it hahaha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha like all my posts aren't already random enough haha? Just kidding. So, if I tag you in a ten random things post, will you get a notification or something? I don't have any notifications turned on. I might try to turn it on to see if anybody ever mentions me or not. Someday maybe. So, yeah, like if a tree falls in a forest but if you are not notified to hear about it, then will the tree go back up again as if it was never thrown to the ground haha?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32