You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍒R-E-D!!! Plus Bonuses - Get To Know Me & Ten Random Things👀

in #tenrandomthings6 years ago

It would be awesome if we could see you in goldilocks hair lolol

Sometimes we have to make up white lies to keep our little ones from getting hurt. But you can correct it later when they’re a bit grown up to understand..

Lol maybe you are a vampire! I can’t stand the smell of it, makes me dizzy! 😅

Even though it gets stuck in between our teeth but we still keep on eating them! My fave ones are coated with caramel! Yikes!!

I couldn't agree more! I do believe in that saying too!!!

Awwww, sorry to hear that @enginewitty, It just means you have a bunch of angels looking after you & your family!!! ❤️

I bet it’s cozy for you every night princess freya!! I hope you can still find your butt with all those pillows around you!! Lolol

Dang it! You could have been a millionaire by now!! Tsk, some people are just crazy! Anyway karma always comes around!

Hahaha, you crazy fool! Well, good thing you are still in one piece!!

Thank you @enginewitty for accepting the challenge!!! I enjoyed so much reading your post!!! 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Ha ha glad you come by and checked out my randomness😋 was a good challenge hun, props!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53