You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TEN Random Things ABout Me!

in #tenrandomthings6 years ago

This is the reason why I look up to you! You have my high respect blue.. the moment i heard you talking in my first day of training, I knew right away what kind of person you are! I was right! You are really an amazing person!! A man with few words, but you give the most impact! Just to clear out things, the secret ravi’s friend i chose, was you!!! I made the poem for you!!! You are so passionate! Even we don’t get to joke around that much hehe i know you read all our comments!! And you look after to all of us!! You and dreemie!!!

Oh that would be great, if only we all live near to each other, and you could host a party for the welcome wagon!!! It’ll be a blast!!!

I totally agree, family comes first before anything else..

Thank you so much blue for participating!!! Hehehhe my convincing powers worked on you!!!

Stay blue but not sad one!!! Rather blue as bright as the skies!! 💙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I love your words!!!
thanks, so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61839.57
ETH 3411.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52