You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 RANDOM THINGS and some secrets about me - by @anutu

in #tenrandomthings6 years ago

Whaaat??! Ugh! Didn’t like that you had to through such a bad experience, i can only imagine how you felt that time! Sorry to hear that @anutu Boo! 😞

I’m glaf you are now free!!! Now I’m beginning to smile 😊

Oh you’re a hugger!!! Come here buddy!!! I needed that hug today!!! Having a bad day today.. but reading all your posts makes me happy!

Can you send over those skincare you made hehehe! You’re a genius!!!

Aww i can totally relate! Back in Phil when it rains the water just kept pouring
in our old house!! And it’s tiring to keep up hahaha so just let it in?! Lololol

Pffft life! Why can’t we all just be naturally born with abs hahaha and never lose it!!!

Go out there @anutu take us to those tourist spots and beaches! Would love to see!!! I miss Philippines!!! We have too many beaches and waterfalls i think you’ll love to visit over there!!!

Yup that’s really you!! You are a man of word, literally! Lolololol

Hahaha ok that’s a good secret haha ssshh I don’t know nothing!

The vampire @anutu hahaha so all you do is wonder at night??! 😅

Haha omg then you will have to throw me out of the room!!! I put whatever hahaha though every person is different I totally respect what you like hehehe

Omg!!! That really entertaining @anutu indeed you are a brilliant man of wordssssssss hahahhaa thanks buddy for taking the time to participate my craziness!!! 😂💕❤️ i super loved it!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

It was so much fun today to do this post @twodorks! Such a brilliant idea you had. That really got me so fast distracted from the water pouring into our house this morning. I was sitting here on the sofa, water all around me on the floor, started writing and just said hello water, now you have to wait ... first I have to do a post for @twodorks :) lololol
Really, this is how it was <3 ..... hahahaha ....lol

Seems to rain heavy today all over the world right now!!! Ughhhh ....

xx

I know right?! It was raining over here too!! Goodness what’s happening to the world?? Hehhee!

Hahahahhaa the water did wait! Good job water thank you for your cooperation!!! Lololol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeahh, the water was behaving so nicely ... lolololol :)
xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51